Fast ESA Letter Reviews

At Fast ESA Letter, our top priority is delivering excellent customer service and providing our customers with the best possible advice and care. You don’t have to take our word for it – hear directly from our satisfied customers.

What Our Customers Say About Us

Check Our Latest Reviews

Quick and accessible

July 20, 2024

Got my two dogs’ ESA letters quickly! They were very helpful throughout the process and answered any questions I had promptly.

Avatar for Amber
Amber

Quick and Authentic Service of Fast ESA Letter

January 31, 2024

I appreciate the quick and authentic service of Fast ESA Letter. Thanks to them, I can now live with my cat on my university campus without any restrictions or additional pet fees. I can walk with my cat around the grounds of the campus with ease.

Avatar for S B
S B

Obtained an ESA Letter from Fast ESA Letter

January 31, 2024

My dog is the world to me because he helps me deal with my depression. However, my landlord does not allow pets, and he keeps asking me to either leave my dog or pay an animal rent, neither of which I am comfortable with. So, I obtained an ESA letter from Fast ESA Letter, which allows me to live with my dog without any restrictions or pet fees.

Avatar for D L
D L

Highly Recommend

May 3, 2023

Excellent service! “Fast ESA Letter” provided me with a hassle-free and quick process to obtain my ESA Letter. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Harvey M
Harvey M

Amazing Services By Fast ESA Letter

April 4, 2023

Got my ESA letter for my dog from Fast ESA Letter. The three-step process ESA letter process is very easy and straightforward. The chat support team of Fast ESA Letter is also very helpful! I will give 5 out of 5 stars for amazing services by Fast ESA Letter.

Avatar for K C
K C

Excellent and Quick Service

March 29, 2023

Excellent and quick service. I have been dealing with severe depression, due to which I was looking for a legitimate ESA letter provider. When I found out about the Fast ESA letter, I was not sure! But they were very friendly, and the process was speedy and efficient. I received my ESA letter in less than a day. Thank you, guys, for everything; it really means a lot. Highly recommended!

Avatar for J L
J L

Extremely Happy With the Quick Turnaround Time

March 27, 2023

The process was quick, secure, and easy to understand. I went to the website and answered some questions, talked to a doctor, and got a letter for my dog. Now I am happily living with my emotional support dog. Extremely happy with the quick turnaround time and excellent customer service. I highly recommend it!

Avatar for K S
K S

Process Easy and Quick

March 25, 2023

I’m very happy to receive my ESA letter within 24 hours. Thank you, Fast ESA Letter, for making the process easy and quick.

Avatar for M J
M J

Legitimate ESA letter Provider

March 23, 2023

I was looking for the licensed mental health professional from a long time who can write a valid ESA letter for me. I started searching for the legitimate ESA letter provider and there I found out about the Fast ESA letter! I immediately got in touch with the team and applied for an ESA letter. Within a day I received my ESA letter via email without any hassle. Highly recommended.

Avatar for Eldon
Eldon

Highly recommend the Fast ESA Letter

March 23, 2023

I will highly recommend the Fast ESA Letter for their top-notch ESA letter services. The process of getting an ESA letter is easy to understand and simple to perform.

Avatar for Sybil
Sybil

Looking To Apply For an Emotional Support Animal Letter

Apply for your legitimate ESA letter online and get approved by a State Licensed Mental Health Professional. All done from the comfort of your home.

Pin It on Pinterest